สถานทูต และกงสุลลิธัวเนียประจำประเทศต่างๆ

  • Egypt: Cairo (Embassy)
  • South Africa: Pretoria (Embassy)
  • Brazil: São Paulo (Consulate-General)
  • Canada: Ottawa (Embassy)
  • United States: Washington, D.C. (Embassy), Chicago (Consulate General), Los Angeles (Consulate General), New York (Consulate General)
  • Armenia: Yerevan (Embassy)
  • Azerbaijan: Baku (Embassy)
  • China: Beijing (Embassy)
  • Georgia: Tbilisi (Embassy)
  • India: New Delhi (Embassy)
  • Israel: Tel Aviv (Embassy)
  • Japan: Tokyo (Embassy)
  • Kazakhstan: Astana (Embassy)
  • Turkey: Ankara (Embassy)
  • Austria: Vienna (Embassy)
  • Belarus: Minsk (Embassy)
  • Belgium: Brussels (Embassy)
  • Croatia: Zagreb (Embassy office)
  • Czech Republic: Prague (Embassy)
  • Denmark: Copenhagen (Embassy)
  • Estonia: Tallinn (Embassy)
  • Finland: Helsinki (Embassy)
  • France: Paris (Embassy)
  • Germany: Berlin (Embassy)
  • Greece: Athens (Embassy)
  • Holy See: Vatican City (Embassy)
  • Hungary: Budapest (Embassy)
  • Ireland: Dublin (Embassy)
  • Italy: Rome (Embassy)
  • Latvia: Riga (Embassy)
  • Moldova: Chişinău (Embassy)
  • Netherlands: The Hague (Embassy)
  • Norway: Oslo (Embassy)
  • Poland: Warsaw (Embassy), Sejny (Consulate)
  • Portugal: Lisbon (Embassy)
  • Romania: Bucharest (Embassy)
  • Russia: Moscow (Embassy), Kaliningrad (Consulate General), Saint Petersburg (Consulate General), Sovetsk (Consulate)
  • Spain: Madrid (Embassy), Valencia (Consulate)
  • Sweden: Stockholm (Embassy)
  • Switzerland: Bern (Embassy)
  • Ukraine: Kiev (Embassy)
  • United Kingdom: London (Embassy)


We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.